If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right.Switch to Accessible Site

George Lambrinos DMD PC | Testimonials in Monroe Township

Top dentistry clinics in Monroe Township, NJ 2015
A Monroe Township Dentist winner of the 2015 Patients' Choice Awards.
Verified by Opencare.com

George Lambrinos D.M.D.

Family, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry

         732-446-6533

 JerseyChoice_top_dentists150x150.pngJerseyChoice_top_dentists_2013.PNGjersey_choice_top_dentist2014x200.png Jersey_choice_2016.png

George Lambrinos DMD PC | 557 Englishtown Road Suite #13 | Monroe Township NJ 08831|

Testimonials
AGD Member
 

"Had the first half of my appointments for a crown and am very pleased on several points: Considerate of my sensitivity level and waited for novacaine to work completely. Worked quickly but efficiently, getting me in and out of office in an hour. I felt relaxed during the visit, which is very unusual!" 
5 stars (5 stars) 
by Anne Galya on 08/19/2013


"Such great technology and dental professionalism!" 
5 stars (5 stars) 
by Anonymous on 07/31/2013


"Everyone at the office was awesome, very friendly. I hadn't been to the dentist in a long time due to fear of pain. I had two root canals done in one hour. Never felt any pain, not even with the needle for the novacaine or as the novacaine wore off like I used to. Dr. Lambrinos let me know what was being done the whole time. Best dentist visit ever. Won't be afraid of going again. I have found my new dentist and am going to stay. Thank you Dr. Lambrinos and staff." 
5 stars (5 stars) 
by Kathy P on 07/13/2013


"Highly professional dentist and very diligent worker!" 
5 stars (5 stars) 
by Tanya Likhatchev on 07/08/2013


"Excellent first appointment where Dr. Lambrinos explained in detail the dental procedures I require. He answered all my questions and concerns." 
5 stars (5 stars) 
by Steve Farron on 06/24/2013

What a great experience! From the moment I walked in I knew I was going to be pleased. The staff is very attentive and went out of their way to make me comfortable. The office is very clean, modern, and overall gives off a relaxing vibe. Dr. Lambrinos was the only dentist I have been to in my many years that actually cares. He is very attentive, listens to what you have to say, and above all a great dentist. He prepared a crown for me and even the temporary he made looked so life like. Best of all, NO PAIN! I have already recommended him to my friends and family and I urge you not to hesitate to try him, you will not be disappointed. 

Insurance: Delta Dental

8/23/13  (5 stars) 


I found Dr. Lambrinos and his staff to be outstanding. He makes you feel your comfort is his main concern. 

?5/24/13  (5 stars) 


I had horrible experiences with other dentists in my day. I came to this office on the recommendation of my friend, and i did some research online and saw these great reviews. I went in for my initial visit and was greeted with a pleasant smile. I literally waited in the waiting room 1 minute! Love the fact that he has great technology, is a very humble person, and someone that is knowledgeable. I needed a crown on one of my teeth, 2 visits later it is in my mouth and i cant even tell which tooth it is. Great guy, great dentist, and great staff. 

Insurance: Aetna

4/22/13  (5 stars) 


Absolutely the BEST dental experience one can have. From cleaning to restoration, the quality of the services at Dr. Lambrinos' office are unparalleled. Add to this the charming, engaging, truly delightful staff, lack of wait time, and efficient delivery, and you have the perfect combination. I (and my family) have been a patient of Dr. Lambrinos for more than 4 years and, in all that time, not one of us has ever had less than an optimal experience. We all actually enjoy going to the dentist 

4/18/13  (5 stars) 


It was me and my husband's first visit, the staff were kind and welcoming. The dentist was open to questions and was very informative. His mannerisms and personality was calm and serene. Payment for flouride is optional if insurance does not cover it. A first at any MD office. :) 

Insurance: GHI

4/17/13  (5 stars) 

 

 
 
Monroe Township Dentist | Testimonials. George Lambrinos is a Monroe Township Dentist.